Friday at last.  We’ve had a good week so far at Bible school.  Lot’s of kids, not a lot of adults.  Next year changes will have to be made to try and get more helpers.  I don’t know if we are going to have to shame people into helping but something will have to be done.

Work has been full this week.  It’s been one of those weeks where you felt good about the level of work without having it piled on top of you.

I’m still trying to decide whether I want to buy a ROKU box, and XBOX 360 or do nothing with the money.  Every time I think I have made a decision something comes along and makes me reconsider.

It’s Sunday now.  You didn’t realize that I could time travel.  We had a great singing at church last night.  We had 6 different groups/individuals sing last night.  Not counting us,  there was a lot of talent on that stage.

Now I’m getting ready for church.  It’s amazing how going to church can create such conflict and stress.  Everyone’s grumpy and tired.

Oh well, we’ll make it yet.

Until later.

